9b0c6af8b7 · Test the checkout code; publish images only for releases (#5) · Updated 2026-10-08 22:36:47 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?